Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CERTIFIED,
PRE-OWNED YACHTS

CERTIFIED,
PRE-OWNED YACHTS

QUALITY AND ELEGANCE
MADE FAST


A dedicated team of passionate, experienced and hugely knowledgeable sales staff can assist in your journey into Grand Soleil Yachts ownership; explaining your options, and creating the most suitable payment method for you.

QUALITY AND ELEGANCE
MADE FAST


A dedicated team of passionate, experienced and hugely knowledgeable sales staff can assist in your journey into Grand Soleil Yachts ownership; explaining your options, and creating the most suitable payment method for you.

GRAND SOLEIL 47

2016

  • Length 14,09 m
  • Year 2016
  • Price 415.000 € VAT PAID
  • For further info Filippo Martini
    +39 392 4909184
    fmartini@cantieredelpardo.com

GRAND SOLEIL 46.3

1998

  • Length 13,98 m
  • Year 1998
  • Price 89.500 € VAT PAID
  • For further info Samuele Laperchia
    +39 348 3012526
    slaperchia@grandsoleil.it

GRAND SOLEIL 45

2006

  • Length 13,55 m
  • Year 2006
  • Price 175.000 € VAT PAID
  • For further info Giacomo Lagostena
    +39 342 8583337
    glagostena@cantieredelpardo.com

GRAND SOLEIL 43 OT

2010

  • Length 12,95 m
  • Year 2010
  • Price 235.000 € VAT PAID
  • For further info Roberto Arrighi
    +39 328 947599
    rarrighi@cantieredelpardo.com

    Piero Sermenghi
    +39 335 6363616
    psermenghi@cantieredelpardo.com

SOLARIS 44 ONE

2014

  • Length 13,60 m
  • Year 2014
  • Price 385.000 € VAT PAID
  • For further info Roberto Arrighi
    +39 328 9475994
    rarrighi@cantieredelpardo.com

X YACHTS 55

2008

  • Length 16,76 m
  • Year 2008
  • Price 550.000 € VAT PAID
  • For further info Filippo Martini
    +39 392 4909184
    fmartini@cantieredelpardo.com

SALONA 45

2004

  • Length 13,55 m
  • Year 2004
  • Price 105.000 € VAT PAID
  • For further info Stefano Quaggiotti
    +39 348 9690280
    squaggiotti@cantieredelpardo.com

SUN ODYSSEY 49

2005

  • Length 14,73 m
  • Year 2005
  • Price 160.000 € VAT PAID
  • For further info Stefano Quaggiotti
    +39 348 9690280
    squaggiotti@cantieredelpardo.com

TAILOR MADE
LUXURY

TAILOR MADE LUXURY